December 15th, 2015

7 states approved to offer extra $300 weekly unemployment benefits

Arizona, Colorado, Iowa, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico and Utah were the first states to apply and be approved for an extra $300 a week in federal unemployment benefits.
Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.