December 15th, 2015

Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Third Quarter 2020 Financial Results on November 5, 2020

Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE: AGO)(the Company) today announced that it will issue its financial results press release for the third quarter ended September 30, 2020 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, November 5, 2020. The press release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.'s Financial Supplement for September 30, 2020 will be available in the Investor Information section of the Company's website located at AssuredGuaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Friday, November 6, 2020. The conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the Investor Information section of the Company's website at AssuredGuaranty.com or by dialing 1-877-281-1545 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-902-6609 (International). A replay of the call will be made available through February 6, 2021. To listen to the replay, dial 1-877-344-7529 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-317-0088 (International), passcode 10149475. The replay will be available one hour after the conference call ends.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding company. Through its subsidiaries, Assured Guaranty provides credit enhancement products to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and structured finance markets and also provides asset management services. More information on Assured Guaranty Ltd. and its subsidiaries can be found at AssuredGuaranty.com.

Contacts:

Robert Tucker, 212-339-0861
Senior Managing Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
rtucker@agltd.com

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.